E-Yearbook.com - Search and Browse MILLIONS of Yearbook Pictures

Ansonia, CT Pine Manual Training School Faculty 1945-46

Joseph A. McGee - Principal
Margaret Roche - Secretary
Charles J. Jarvis
Joseph J. Kieley
Emelia E. Kulikowski
Robert L. McLoughlin
Frances S. Nason
Herman J. Roche
Pearl M. Tiffany
Ray C. Banks
Raymond M. Burns
William J. Comcowich
George Crook
James G. Flynn
Harold W. Gottsegen
William J. Halligan

Roster from the 1945 "The Lavender" Yearbook Vol 2. of Ansonia High School