E-Yearbook.com - Search and Browse MILLIONS of Yearbook Pictures

Brockton, MA High School Alumni Notes 1911-1928


Alice Ginden 1928, has been elected assistant editor of the Pembroke Record. Brown University.

Kenneth Goff, 1928, is a member of the Freshman baseball team, R. I. State College.

Glen Leet, 1926, has been elected captain of the Norwich fencing team.

Ralph Spear, 1928, is on the dean's list at Yale.

Maurice R. Seymour, 1925, has been awarded one of the five university scholarships at Harvard for 1929-30, valued at $300.

Edgar P. Dean, 1924; Harold G. Olson, 1927, have been awarded scholarships at Harvard.

William O'Brien, 1928, was elected Editor-in-Chief of the "Frosh" Issue, called the Beacon at R. I. State College.

Doris Chase, 1928, has won the Fulham scholarship at Jackson College.

Israel P. G. Borvick has been awarded a University Fellowship of $500 for further work at the grad
uate school of Arts and Sciences at Harvard.

Fred J. Burns, 1915, has been appointed to the law department of the U. S. Veterans' Bureau in N. Y.
Maurice Kramer, 1928. is President of the Freshman Class at R. I. State College.

Catherine Casey, 1926, graduated from the R. I. State Hospital with the highest honor marks ever accorded a nurse at that institution.


Brockton, Massachusetts High School Yearbooks
View the actual yearbooks online at ancestry.com 
Use this free trial to search the yearbooks for your friends, relatives and ancestors.