E-Yearbook.com - Search and Browse MILLIONS of Yearbook Pictures

Cut Bank, MT High School Class of 1929

Clare Irene Teeple, valedictorian
Margaret Davis, salutatorian
Lenore Inez Drury
Marion Clara Guith

Anna Mary Johnston, class president
Leslie Irvin Teterud
Burrill Avon Whitehead
Tana Danens
Robert Paul Johnston
Daniel Stuart Welch, student body president
Eugene Alphonse Bonnet
Bernetta Illene Teeple
Joseph Everett Vasboe
Robert John Yunck
Allen Elden Teeple
Armand Edward Freed
Verna Juanaita Mallo
William E. Britton
Helen Margaret Strong
Class Roster excerpted from "Large Class to Graduate from Cut Bank High : Nineteen Seniors Will Received Diplomas at Exercises on Monday" newspaper article about the graduation and commencement exercises. Havre Daily News, Havre, MT May 15, 1929