E-Yearbook.com - Search and Browse MILLIONS of Yearbook Pictures

Joplin, MT High School Class of 1930

Sanford Anderson, president
Elwin Cady, vice president
Mary Hanson, secretary-treasurer
Mary Rolph
William Meldrum
Palmer Skonard
Audrey Tolley
Class Roster excerpted from "May 20 Marks Opening of Commencement Week in Joplin High School" newspaper article about the graduation and commencement exercises. Havre Daily News, Havre, MT May 13, 1930