E-Yearbook.com - Search and Browse MILLIONS of Yearbook Pictures

Corsicana, TX High School Class of 1911

The graduating class this year is the largest in the history of the school and consists of forty-one members, sixteen boys and twenty-five girls as follows:


Mary Eleanor Leslie, vice-president
Julia Callicutt
Birdie B. Horne
Gladys Greenlee
Rosa Miller
Irene Adelaide Prine
Maggie Belle Alford
Kate R. Hughes
Berta Louise Frey
Margie M. Hyndman
Josephine E. Peterson
Vesta Irene Purifey
Ruth Anna Burkhalter
Birdie Johnston
Sophie M. Levy
Maude Drane Ransom
Nettie May Ramsey
Mittie E. McAfee
Carolyn Clay McCreery
Margaret Lowry
Viola Seagraves
Allie Pearl Speed
Jessie Lillian Cullen
Lila Nadine Kerr
Mary Ellen McQuiston
Lizzie M. Tinkle


Walter Hugh Caldwell, president
Orren L. Hailey, Jr., secretary and treasurer
Ole B. Peterson
Carl F. Mirus
Albert Gallatin Phillips
James M. Dyer, Jr.
Beauford H. Jester
James H. Woods
Charles J. Davis
Paschal Paoli Blair
Mike O'Conner
Waid S. Willis
James Holman
John Wilson David
Harry Jacobs
Max M. Wolens

Class roster extracted from "Corsicana Commencement : High School Closes with Program by Graduates," in the Dallas Morning News, Dallas, TX 26 May 1911